DonSan Disinfectants for commercial use

Donauchem GmbH has been producing a wide range of disinfectants for over a decade.
desinfect_02_co_1.jpg
In addition to special products for the medical sector and food hygiene, we offer alcoholic disinfectants (based on ethanol / isopropyl alcohol), non-alcoholic as well as disinfectants with active chlorine for general company hygiene and private use. 
Our range of products includes disinfecting hand soap, hand disinfectants (also available as hand gel) and surface disinfectants based on different active ingredients and is specifically aimed at the intermediate trade and bulk buyers in trade and industry.

In addition to our many years of experience in contract manufacturing and production of disinfectants of well-known brands, we have also been providing the full range of our own brand products (DonSan) since the beginning of the Covid-19 crisis. These products are registered nationally and partly EU-wide. In addition, for the duration of the current crisis you can also obtain disinfectants according to WHO standards from us. 

For more detailed information please contact us:
Donauchem sales office
Lisztstraße 4
1030 Vienna
Phone +43 1 711 48-0
email

Related links:
AGES – Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety
Facts about Covid-19 of the European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control ECDC
ECDC-Guide to pandemic control
WHO – World Health Organisation
WHO-Guide to pandemic control
Information on Covid-19 from the Federal Ministry of Social Affairs, Health, Care and Consumer Protection
 

Contact
Distribution Mixing & Blending Lisztstraße 41030 Wien, AT
+43 1 711 48-0
+43 1 711 48-1245
Send e-mail
Print article/page

DonSan Desinfektionsmittel für den gewerblichen Gebrauch

Die Donauchem GmbH produziert seit über einem Jahrzehnt eine breite Palette an Desinfektionsmitteln.

Neben Spezialprodukten für den medizinischen Bereich und die Lebensmittelhygiene bieten wir sowohl alkoholische Desinfektionsmittel (Ethanol / Isopropylalkohol), alkoholfreie sowie Desinfektionsmittel mit Aktivchlor für die allgemeine Betriebshygiene und den privaten Gebrauch an. 
Unser Angebot umfasst desinfizierende Handseife, Handdesinfektionen (auch als Handgel erhältlich) und Flächendesinfektionen auf Basis unterschiedlicher Wirkstoffe und richtet sich gezielt an den Zwischenhandel und Großabnehmer in Gewerbe und Industrie.

Neben unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung in der Lohnentwicklung und Fertigung von Desinfektionsmitteln namhafter Marken stellen wir seit Beginn der Covid-19 Krise auch die volle Palette unserer eigenen Markenprodukte (DonSan) zur Verfügung. Diese Produkte sind national und zum Teil EU-weit registriert. Darüber hinaus können Sie von uns für die Dauer der aktuellen Krise auch Desinfektionsmittel nach WHO Standard beziehen. 

Für detaillierte Informationen kontaktieren Sie:
Donauchem Verkaufs-Innendienst
Lisztstraße 4
1030 Wien
Tel +43 1 711 48-0
Email

Weiterführende Links:
AGES - Österreichische Agentur für Gesundheit und Ernährungssicherheit
Fakten zu Covid-19 der Europäischen Seuchenkommission ECDC
ECDC - Leitfaden zur Pandemie Bekämpfung
WHO - World Health Organisation
WHO - Leitfäden zur Pandemie Bekämpfung
Informationen zu Covid-19 der Bundesministeriums für Soziales, Gesundheit, Pflege und Konsumentenschutz


 

Ansprechpartner
Vertrieb Mixing & Blending Lisztstraße 41030 Wien, AT
+43 1 711 48-0
+43 1 711 48-1245
Kontakt aufnehmen
Artikel/Seite ausdrucken